Cashmere anyone?

I am really crafty ..really. Big Papa always says ” I am crafty and that’s just his type.”I love to make something from something no longer used.So intrigrating recycled craft objects into hair ,well that’s my thing!My client Jen had an old cashmere sweater that she shrunk,I know it’s a very sad story.But I had an idea to make some things from it so it could be cherished longer.First Icut off the sleeves and made fingerless gloves for her.Than a shrug trimmed with beads for my dearest daughter.Now for the really exciting part .Jen had a party to go to and it was Freezing here in Baltimore.So she needed a warm updo.The front of this cashmere sweater had a braid, how about a braided headband??

Leave a Reply

