A Story To Start With

To begin with let me say I have been Forced to write a Blog , not that I don’t want to it’s just that I know some “Bloggers” and for the record a good blog takes WORK . And I have a lot of work already. But there is this Passion for getting good solid Hair out into the Blog world that well excites me , so here I am. A little background info on me, I have a husband a.k.a Big Bapa , 4 kids who are a blessing  and  I have been a Cosmetologist since rollers , dryers and Lots O’ AquaNet were  the  trend. I would like to answer your Hardest hair questions and help you with some ideas and of course show you- How. So maybe this Blogging thing could work out after all…….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. christine
    Dec 06, 2010 @ 20:51:47

    I think I’m going to like your blog. You have good humor.
    Liz introduced me to your site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

